Fashion And Style

OOTD: Saturday Night

Hey guys! So I thought it was about time I tried my first OOTD. Hope you guys enjoy it and let me know in the comments below if you’d wanna see more! 😀

IMG_4868IMG_4871

So Saturday night me and my friends just did our typical thing and went to someone’s house to have a few drinks before heading down to our local pub. I didn’t want to get too dressed up but at the same time I wanted to feel pretty.

I decided to go with a red skater skirt and a simple black tank top with black tights and my new black boots. I also wore my new plain black blazer, very casual but I loved it.

IMG_4867

 

 

 

wpid-wp-1421695151253.jpegwpid-wp-1421695157076.jpeg

Hope you guys enjoy reading (:

Top – Primark
Skirt – Primark
Boots – Primark
Blazer – Primark

Becky (:

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Saturday Night

Leave a Reply

