Blog · Blog Post · Makeup And Beauty Product Reviews

My Daily Skincare Routine

Hey guys! I thought I’d share with you all my daily skin care routine. Now I am pretty damn happy with my skin, I rarely ever get spots and generally my makeup goes on pretty well, and I’m going to tell you all what I do and who knows maybe it’ll work for you guys?

image

I don’t know about you but if I go to sleep without taking off my makeup or even if I’m not wearing makeup just cleansing my skin I feel super guilty and all icky and I hope to keep my good skin for as long as I can so here’s what I do.

*All products I use are from Simple as I find they work best for my skin*
Step One: Cleanse

image

First I start off with Simple Kind To Skin Purifying Cleansing Lotion. I’ll squirt a little bit onto a cotton pad (I like the tesco value ones) and dot it around my fave before I rub it in. I’ll repeat this (using clean pads every time) until the pad is fairly clean to clean.

image

Step Two: Tone

image

Next I’ll put some of this onto more cotton pads and wipe it around my face until the pad (again use clean ones) is completely clean.

Step Three: Moisturise

image

Finally I use the Simple Replenishing Moisturiser and apply it kinda liberally to my face depending on how dry it feels, then I’ll rub it in and I’m all done! (:

Heavy Makeup

image

If I’ve done my eyes that day (primer, eyeshadow, the works) I’ll use this on my eyes first as I find it softer than just constantly cleansing and toning to get my eye makeup off.

Face Wash

image

These are my favourite face washes from Simple and I use them both every second day.

Hope you guys enjoyed this post! Give it a like/leave me a comment if you have and let me know!

Becky (:

Leave a Reply

