Blog · Blog Post · Fashion And Style

Style Inspiration: Lucy Hale

image

Hey guys!
So like a helluva lot of you I am in love with Pretty Little Liars and I am especially in love with their clothes! My absolute favourite would hands down have to be Lucy Hale’s character Aria Montgomery, however I also love Lucy Hale’s real life style! She just looks so effortless all the time (although I am sure quite a lot of effort goes in!) I just adore everything she wears so I’ve chosen some of my favourite pictures of her style to show you guys (:

**I do not know the designer’s she is wearing or how much everything is or even where you can get the same thing for cheaper I just wanted to show you guys the kinda style I like (:

Becky (:

Leave a Reply

