Blog · Fashion And Style

Style Inspiration

Hey guys!

***SPOILER ALERT CONTAINS GOSSIP GIRL SPOILERS***

So I know I’m late to the bandwagon but I’ve recently started watching Gossip Girl and OH MY GOD I’M IN LOVE. This show is amazing!!!! Anyway I’ve just finished the Blair and Louis wedding episode and her dress!! I just had to do a post on it.

image

The delicate dress is by Vera Wang designed for Blair and in my opinion it just couldn’t be more beautiful, both in general and on her. Blair also wore a chapel length veil and the most gorgeous tiara. Her hair was also styled loose and curly, very un-Blair like but it worked! Leighton Meester is a beautiful woman and can pull off any style and this one definitely suited her.

image

I was just so impressed by this whole outfit, it’d definitely be a style I could see my self wearing when I (hopefully) get married.

image

Let me know what you guys think I’d love to know!!

Becky (:

Leave a Reply

