Blog Post

Where I Live Series: The Doneraile Walk

Hey guys! Sorry about the delay, I was hoping to have this out before I went to the wedding but I underestimated the amount of things I had to do so blogging got put on the back burner for a bit but I’m back now! I even bought a new notebook today to start properly planning out ideas. I hope to soon have up a couple of posts about the wedding and what I wore (IT WAS AMAZING!!) and I’m also toying with the idea of going around to my favourite shops in Waterford city and showcasing them with a few reviews maybe? What do you guys think? Let me know!

I have one more post like this about the beach in Tramore but after looking through all the photos last night I think I might stretch it out into two posts because there really are some beautiful pictures and I want to include them all.

This post is about the Doneraile Walk in Tramore, another one of my favourite places. It’s basically a public walking place along cliffs and coastline overlooking the bay and finishing at the pier. It’s absolutely beautiful all year round and just a really nice, peaceful place to walk around.

I hope you guys are enjoying these posts! Let me know in the comments below (:

**All photos were taken by my boyfriend and you can check out his Deviant Art page (: **

Becky (: xx

Leave a Reply

