Makeup And Beauty Product Reviews

April Makeup Haul

Hey guys!

I know it’s been ages since I’ve posted anything but like I explained in my Life Update post a while back I’ve been extremely busy. It’s the end of my first year of college so that means there are lots of assignments to hand up and lots of exams to prepare for (which I am busy freaking out about.) So because of all the madness going on I haven’t been able to dedicate much time to blogging, what surprised me about this is how off I feel because of it. I miss having the time to get my ideas ready and look at your feedback so I decided to put together this quick Makeup Haul post. Since I’ve been so busy and stressed out I decided to treat myself to some new bits and pieces that I really wanted and I’d like to show you guys 🙂 I’ve also included a poll in this post so that you guys can let me know which products you’d like to see a review for.

Let me know in the comments if you like these kinds of posts and also how you’re dealing with exam stress if it’s that time of year for you too 🙂

List Of Products:

  • Rimmel “Wake Me Up” Concealer in 030 Classic Beige
  • W7 “Prime Magic” Camera Ready Primer Anti-Dull
  • W7 Brow Twister Dark Brown
  • Real Techniques Foundation Brush
  • Bourjois Healthy Mix” Foundation No.53 Light Beige
  • Primark “P.S. Love” lipstick
  • Primark “P.S. Love” Lipliner
  • Essence Lipliner 15 Honey Berry
  • NYC Colour Wheel Powder
  • NYC “In A New York Minute Quick Dry” Nail Polish (clear) 202 Grand Central Station
  • NYC “In A New York Minute Quick Dry” Nail Polish (pink) 236 Greenwich Village
  • Essence Lipstick 06 Barely There
  • Essence Liptstick 12 Blush My Lips
6 thoughts on “April Makeup Haul

  1. Hey 🙂

    You got such wonderful products! I have an Essence lipstick, and it’s pretty nice. Also, I have the Real Techniques Expert Face brush (abd it’s amazing!)

    Lovely post! 🙂

    xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

