Blog Post

My Pilates Routine

Hey guys!

When I first started this blog one of my first posts was about my New Years Resolutions and I talked about how I had started to do pilates by watching Youtuber Cassey Ho on her channel BlogilatesWell it’s now the start of May and I still love doing those videos! I haven’t stuck to it as I had hoped to and I’ll often have to go a week or two without doing anything because of college and my job but still whenever I do get a chance I feel fantastic afterwards and I can always see the results fairly quickly.

A few of my friends have asked me before what videos I do because I told them how much I love them so I thought it’d make a nice blog post if any of you are also interested in trying them out. Cassey has tonnes of amazing videos and I haven’t even had a chance to go through them all but I have my favourites of the ones I have looked at so here there are

Extreme Obliques

10 Minute Butt Lift Challenge

6 Minutes To Sexy Thighs

6 Minutes To Sexy Abs

I tend to take a lot of breaks during each workout and between each one for water or if I feel like I need a minute so it takes me about an hour to complete them all but afterwards I feel fantastic and when I look at myself in the mirror I feel happy that I’m doing something to be happy with my body.

I hope you guys enjoyed this post. Let me know if you’ve ever tried Blogilates or if you’d be interested in doing it after this post (:

10 thoughts on “My Pilates Routine

  1. Awesome! I’m totally the same, sometimes I’ll do Blogilates days in a row, then skip a month! I’m trying SO hard to do the beginners calendar, I usually get a couple days in then “forget.” I’m blogging about my progress hoping that having to write about it will keep me on track. Keep up the good work! Love those videos too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a outstanding
    job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

