Makeup And Beauty Product Reviews

June Mini Makeup Haul

Hey guys!

I did another mini-haul of makeup products so I thought I’d show everyone what I got! This will be the last time I buy new makeup for a while I think because I have been buying a lot recently and I have loads of products from the workshop I still have to try out. Here’s what I picked up
image

Left To Right:

Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid SPF 13 – 10 Ivory

Seventeen Miracle Matte Pressed Powder

NYC Color Wheel – 724A All Over Bronze Glow

SoEco Powder Brush

Elle Blush Brush

NYC Big Bold Angel Lash Mascara – 856 Extra Black

NYC Liquid Eyeliner – 887 Black

Let me know if you’d like to me do a review of any or if you have any other questions 🙂

Becky 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

