Blog · Tags

TMI Tag

Hey guys!

I’ve seen this tag going around a lot, especially from other bloggers in Waterford so I thought I’d give it a go because I’m a very nosy and others probably are too

1:What are you wearing? Pjs and a massive hood (chill day!)

2: Ever been in love? Yup, currently

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? Nope

4: How tall are you? 5ft 2in
5: How much do you weigh? I don’t even want to know
6: Any tattoos? Not yet, hopefully soon!
7: Any piercings? My ears, one used to be stretched but I let it go back to normal for my brother’s wedding last year
8: OTP? Marshall and Lily from How I Met Your Mother
9: Favourite show? Really into Supernatural right now
10: Favorite bands? I’ll listen to most music

11: Something you miss? Having a pet! I can’t wait to move out and get a kitty
12: Favorite song? “Downtown” by Macklemore and Ryan Lewis always makes me laugh
13: How old are you? 20
14: Zodiac sign? Libra
15: Quality you look for in a partner? Supportive, funny, trustworthy
16: Favourite Quote? The wind cannot harm a tree with strong roots
17: Favourite actor? Tom Hardy and Melissa McCarthy
18: Favourite colour? I love wearing red, you can’t be sad in red
19: Loud music or soft? Loud
20: Where do you go when you’re sad? To my boyfriend’s house
21: How long does it take you to shower? 20 minutes-ish, my hair is waay too long
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? An hour

23: Ever been in a physical fight? Nope
24: Turn on? Affection
25: Turn off? When people can’t bring themselves to be nice, just smile and get over it
26: The reason I joined YouTube? Not yet anyway
27: Fears? Butterflies! I absolute despise them
28: Last thing that made you cry? Probably my exams
29: Last time you said you loved someone? An hour ago
30: Meaning behind your Blogger Name? Rebecca Ellen are my first and middle names and my url “beckacerratops” is a name a friend gave me years ago that I use for everything

31: Last book you read? All The Single Ladies by Jane Costello
32: The book you’re currently reading?  Twenties Girl by Sophie Kinsella

33: Last show you watched? Malcolm In The Middle
34: Last person you talked to? My dad to tell him my exam results

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? Best friends
36: Favorite food? Pizza
37: Place you want to visit? Paris, I went there as a child but don’t remember it
38: Last place you were? Barcelona
39: Do you have a crush? Yes my boyfriend Michael
40: Last time you kissed someone? Yesterday
41: Last time you were insulted? Probably recently

42: Favourite flavour of sweet? Strawberry
43: What instruments do you play? Tin whistle in second class count?
44: Favourite piece of jewellery? The necklace Michael gave me for my birthday or my amethyst ring from my nan

45: Last sport you played? I have no clue, that’s probably bad
46: Last song you sang? Muse “Psycho”
47: Favourite chat up line? “I’ll buy you food”
48: Have you ever used it? Does it count if its on the boyfriend?
49: Last time you hung out with anyone? today with my best friend at the gym

50: Who should answer these questions next? Anyone who’s as nosy as I am (Don’t deny it)

Leave a Reply

