Blog

Just a Quick Update; Snapchat & Blog Awards

Hey guys!

Just a quick update post to let you know what’s happening in the world of “Rebecca Ellen.”

First up; I set up a snapchat! I never realised how terrifying it was to talk on camera until I started attempting it and I now have a serious respect for anyone that can do it well and actually look good doing it (I swear I’ll learn my angles) so if you’d like to add me my username is “rebecca-ellen8.”

Tyra Banks Fiercewp-1457108715393.jpg

 

wp-1457108667771.jpgSecondly; I would really incredibley appreciate it if everyone could take less than a minute of their time to vote for me in the Beauty Blog Awards for “Best Newcomer” it would mean
so much to me and I’d be so grateful. Here’s the link

 


Amy & Tina.gif

Also don’t forget to like the Rebecca Ellen facebook page to keep up to date with quick posts!

Becky 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

